Okay Fine

Okay fine. Not much else to say as once again I am scratching my head trying to figure out why my mother (who lives in my house) is mad at me today when yesterday, everthing was perfectly fine. I don’t care enough to ask, I’m jus confused.

That sounds cold I am sure but this is on-going thing with her so if I truly know that nothing happened I don’t bother asking because it is like kicking a hornets nest.

She will get over it. Tomorrow she’ll be okay withe me again. Whatever, okay fine.

 

Leave a Reply

